Skip Navigation

Home Contact Us
Cheese Importers Association of America
About Us Leadership CIAA Activities Industry Links Members Only

Committees of the Association


Trade and Import Regulations
Phil Marfuggi, Chair (phil@ambriola.com)   The Ambriola Company, Inc.
Mike Dudas   Schuman Cheese
Tom Gellert   Atalanta Corp.
Paul Jeka   All-Ways Forwarding International
Ken Myers   MCT Dairies
Ken Olsson   A.V. Olsson Trading Company
Jens Bang Pederson   Bang & Soderlund
Daniel Schnyder   Emmi-Roth USA Inc.
Iarlaith Smyth   Ornua North America
Philippe Surget   Lactalis USA, Inc.
Seth Mailot   Husch Blackwell
Tom Toto   WWS
Food and Drug Regulations – Quality and Standards
Daniel Schnyder, Co-Chair (daniel.schnyder@emmirothusa.com)   Emmi-Roth USA Inc.
Kenneth Preuss, Co-Chair (kenpglobal@aol.com)   Global Sales and Marketing, LLC
Paul Jeka   All-Ways Forwarding International
Linda Karaffa   Norseland, Inc.
Membership
Ralph Hoffman   Schuman Cheese
Phil Musco   Musco Foods Corp.
Jens Bang Pedersen   Bang & Soderlund, Inc.
Iarlaith Smyth   Ornua North America
Travel and Trade Shows
Jens Bang Pederson, Chair (jens@bang-soderlund.com)   Bang & Soderlund
Anne Barone   Lactalis Deli Inc.
Nicolas Lecuqu   Saputo Cheese USA
Phil Marfuggi   The Ambriola Company, Inc.
Daniel Schnyder   Emmi-Roth USA, Inc.
Philippe Surget   Lactalis Deli Inc.
Yearbook
John Angiolillo, Chair (JohnA@iccocheese.com)   Icco Cheese Company, Inc.
Ken Olsson   A.V. Olsson Trading Company
Jordan Phiebig   Galaxy Dairies
Bill Stephenson   DPI Specialty Foods
Dinner Gala
Patricia Hantin, Co-Chair (phantin@norseland.com)   Norseland Inc.
Heather Iafrate   Norseland Inc.
Denise Santiago   Saputo Cheese USA
Arbitration
Ken Olsson   A.V. Olsson Trading Company
Dominique Delugeau   Saputo Cheese USA
Tom Gellert   Atalanta Corp.
Analysis Committee
Ken Olsson, Chair (ken@avolsson.com)   A.V. Olsson Trading Company
Scott Jacobs   Atalanta Corporation
Dan Schnyder   Emmi Roth USA